1 Comment

FOOD: Love.. Love.. Love.. CHICKEN DELI


WHY DO I LOVE CHICKEN DELI?

Well, let me count the ways….

I love you for your PECHOPAK with kanin all-you-can and soup.

I love you for your Pork BarBeQue, I’d like to share with the group.

I love you for your sizzling sisig meals, your pork and delectable squid galore.

 I love you for your healthy sharing meals, sinigang na isda and kangkong with garlic, bagoong and more.

I love you for your spaghetti meals, solo or with chicken would be nice.

 Now who could never love your chicken burger, with that amazing low price.

And of course, to love you more during merienda – Halo Deli, Turon, BATCHOY with Pandesal.

Bacolod… you’re in my heart always, with Chicken Deli’s Inasal.

Now if that doesn’t make you fall in love with Chicken Deli, try it and you’ll soon see..

Chicken Deli is one great Pinoy restaurant, I know you will all agree! :)

Haha.. mouth watering ain’t it?

Anyway, when their Pedro Gil branch opens, I am sure to be awarded a frequent buyer there because I’m just a few blocks away from the area.  For now, I’ll just visit Chicken Deli in these areas:

MEGA MANILA BRANCHES:

SOON T O OPEN:
Pedro Gil
#841 Pedrol Gil St., 
Malate Manila

LAGUNA BRANCH:
G/F Rosal St., Brgy Uno
Crossing Calamba, Calamba City

CHICKEN DELI originated from Bacolod since 1983  serving people original recipe Chicken Inasal.

One comment on “FOOD: Love.. Love.. Love.. CHICKEN DELI

  1. Dear Chicken Deli, Should you need preventive maintenance contractor on kitchen exhaust cleaning please feel free to call me at 0922-823-7203.This is Ronnie ISOtech – Area Supervisor.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,323 other followers

